Staff Directory - Browse Staff

Browse All |  By Department |  By Division

Browse personnel listings using the navigation below or search for an individual by using the search function.

Staff 1-19 of 19
Name Title Department Email Telephone
Andrews, Matthew Communications Specialist Technology 402-494-7533
Bligh, Kerry Animal Control Animal Control 402-494-7590
Cooley, Odessa Children's Librarian   402-494-7545
Douglas, Cicely Library Director Library 402-494-7545
Feenstra, Dan Technology Director Technology 402-494-8328
Gomez, Oscar Asst City Administrator Economic Development 402-494-7500
Hedquist, Lance City Administrator City Administrator 402-494-7517
Hernandez, Eddie Streets Foreman Public Works Department  
Husk, Tammi Circulation Director   402-494-7545
Koch, Mayor Rod Mayor/Councilman Office of the Mayor 402-494-7500
Maffit, Gene Parks Director Parks and Recreation 402-494-7540
Mathis, Becky Executive Director of Housing Agency    
Mathis, Jay Captain South Sioux City Fire Department 402-404-2882
McClung, Marilyn Deputy Clerk/Administrative Assistant City Administrator 402-494-7511
Miller, Nicole      
Nieman, Dan L Assistant Director   402-494-7545
Olsen, Dave Water Department Foreman Water 402-494-8166
Walsh, Nanci City Clerk/Finance Director City Treasurer 402-494-7594
Zimmerman, Kent Code Official Inspection and Zoning Services 402-494-7532
Staff 1-19 of 19

Contact Us

City Hall 1615 1st Ave
South Sioux City, NE 68776
Get Directions

  • Phone: (402) 494-7500
  • Fax: (402) 494-7527
  • Office Hours:
    8:00AM to 5:00PM